Purpose Team

2016 Purpose Team Members

Co-Chairs: Ed Engleking and Pastor Tracey Beadle

Staff Liaisons:
Kim Carroll (Christian Education), Mark Hixon (Music & Fine Arts),
Leigh Anne Moore (CDC), Claire Whisenhunt (Youth)

Ministry Team Chairs:
Ron Mize (Connections), Christina Moon (Outreach),
Deanne Brown (Worship), Linda Voges (Missions),
Leslie Piggott (Children's Ministry), Bill Palecek (EFI),
Ginny Lee (Congregational Life)

Purpose Team meeting dates & agendas
January 24th - click here for the agenda
April 3, 2016
September 18, 2016

Summaries from Purpose Team Meetings